Skip to Main Content

Elarbee Thompson Lawyers Selected as 2014 Georgia Super Lawyers

Elarbee Thompson is proud to announce that seven of the firm's lawyers have been selected as 2014 Georgia Super Lawyers.  Only five percent of the attorneys nominated are selected to Super Lawyers.

Congratulations to:

  • Victor A. Cavanaugh
  • William D. Deveney
  • R. Read Gignilliat
  • Sharon P. Morgan
  • J. Lewis Sapp
  • Brent L. Wilson
  • Stanford G. Wilson
Blog Categories